my new stuff

I’ve got no money but a bunch of new stuff🙂

brand new glasses, thank you for noticing. I was so amazed, I went to..the eye doctor which cost me like 13 euros, then we ordered pairs of glasses for free to try on and then ordered the one I picked and within 3 days I had brand new glasses for…25 euros🙂

maybe for once im gonna wear them !

I also got new shoes, cute black ones that match with everything🙂 and the exact same once as the one I bought in Stockholm this summer…except…in green

and Dave got me the limited edition of the Grease DVD ♥

Leave a Reply

