“enjoy till the end”

yeah, tomorrow, back to school after this awesome freaking sunny 5 days week endπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

and a LIST of crappy boring stuff to do:

  • wake up early
  • read a book (no, I love reading I just don’t like when it’s something I HAVE to do)
  • learn my notes (not just put my notebook in front of me and try to get a tan)
  • write motivations letters AND actually send them somewhere
  • finishing my thesis, or dissertation or whatever the word is in english
  • getting ready for interviews in order to get accepted in Master2
  • means less time for doing what I love : nothing.

BUT there are also plenty of fun stuff to do:

  • prepare the little house for the summer so Dave and I can live there (maybe I should call D&Co)
  • plan Vacation !!
  • count the days down till Dave’s arrival (35)
  • finally being able to wear all those new summer shoes and t shirts I bought month ago…

Leave a Reply

