I’m a graduate !!!!! … finally.

yeah…I got my bachelor degree in 2007…and 1 freaking year later I get my diploma…and nothing more. not even a “congrats”. it’s so depressing. I mean come on I studied hard for that…ok I studied for that…and what do I get? I wait 15 min in the hallway ( yeah…cause it was 9am so they HAD to take a coffee break). I come in, they check my ID, I fill in a form, readproof the doc, sign it, and that’s it …it’s mine. bye.  :(   I would have had a hat I would have thrown it in the air…

Leave a Reply

