just feeling blaa…

I’m exhausted, I’m frustrated, im sad and I feel totally unable to take my future in hands. Days are flying away and I feel I undergo everything… I feel not strong enough, not smart enough..and it really really is annoying. I know im totally overreacting cause it’s just a tough period with exams and stuff, and I still manage to get some good grades…my mood is sooo changing. I was whole…happy this morning for no specific reason, I just listened to the Hanson’s song Mmm Bop very loud and danced (I know…ridiculous) but damn that felt good. But tonight…I feel bla… I miss my älskling so much…..   :(    I guess im gonna go to bed early…being tired doesn’t help seeing good sides of life.

Leave a Reply

