Internship’s OVER !!

i’m officially done with my internship at the international office of my university. un officially I still have to go back there on the 13th, 16th, 17th and another undetermined day. But still.🙂 It was really nice to work there and I learnt a lot but i’m not sad it’s over cause I really really need time to study and finish my thesis!!  It was really nice today though, they had a “surprised” breakfast and then we (Emeline the other intern and I) even got presents !!

the one on the left is a really cool book about weekend trips in the big cities of Europe and the small one is really fun. It’s for when you don’t know how to say something, you make yourself understand by showing a picture in this book. They have drawings for everything !

EVERYTHING😉

Leave a Reply

