jag behöver Friends

 

My sister and I have always been huge Friends’ fans. I actually learnt english thanks to it, we first had VHS so I would hide the subtitles with post it on the stevie. For a long time we had half of the seasons in VHS and half in DVDs. Recently we sold our VHS …consequently we’re missing season 3, 6, 5 and 7  :(  and it was tough lol.  älskling got us season 7 and we got seasons 3 and 5 for 8 euros each🙂 on a swedish web site ! It’s great to be able to watch those episodes again…damn I missed it🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

