” I love Europe” (lyrics from a song, whose singer was a contestant to represent Sweden at the Eurovision contest) :-)

I decided this stupid HG story won’t prevent me from writting haaha ! (but from studying yeah).

so this morning I felt really important, I went to the Senat ! they had “opened doors” and debats about Europe and Erasmus so I HAD to be there. (I’ll not go on and on about the fact that I almost arrived late because our beloved trains drivers were on strike…AS USUAL (when on earth do they work? maybe we could get the schedule in advance? ) I was a little …nervous, but it was great, I learnt a LOT, it was really interresting and DAMN the Senat is Huge and beautiful (no need to wonder where all the money is going). And I was quite surprised to see so many young people. Guess they care about Europe after all.🙂

 

on the way out (it’s in the Luxembourg garden) I checked the photo exibit, it was amazing. I almost cried. pics from all over the world. some fun, some beautiful some..painful. if you can, check it out…

One thought on “” I love Europe” (lyrics from a song, whose singer was a contestant to represent Sweden at the Eurovision contest) :-)

Leave a Reply

