The end the road…

well not really.  But let me think it is. for the academic year I mean. today will be my last exam …hopefully.  Then I’ll just have to stress over the preparation of interviews and crap like that. But at least, no more hours stucked at the table pretending to study. no more waking up at 7am everyday to study….again and again… I can’t wait. can’t stay I studied like crazy for this one though. was way too busy to put the final touch to the little house. it’s all done now. it’s really cute. i’ll upload some pics soon.

little bonus today: it’s sunny.  :-)  

Leave a Reply

