“how bout me enjoying the moment for once”

lately I have the hardest time being objective. I know the sun is shinning and you can already smell the summer spirit in the air. But I only focus on the crappy stuff. had a stuuupid tough day at work. everyone was acting sooo ridiculous. I had to do the worst and boring tasks, and everyone seemed to be pissed. Great day. then I got a mail, yesterday at the meeting our teacher said we could hand our thesis in on the 25th. the mail said the 16th. wtf? now i have to stress on the last little changes he asked me to do since i wont be there this week end . 😦 damn it damn it damn it. guess it’s still not tomorrow I’ll be able to sleep in.

is there a game on tonight?   ah ah.

One thought on ““how bout me enjoying the moment for once”

Leave a Reply

