Sweden vs. Greece tonight…

maybe I should care?

i don’t even get it…if you lose you’re not eliminated?  what the point then?

I just like their cute little yellow/blue outfits :-)  

And I just know Zlatan of course. how could I ignore him.  I think is has to be some kind of national hero or something.

just something I’ve been wondering for a little while…was Nikki Larson from the cartoon City Hunter a swede?  cause his name really sounds Swedish. 🙂

 

so…it’s 10.38 pm… the game sucked. 2-0 for Sweden , one of the goal wasn’t even on purpose…

about the Greeks…well, just like my cousin said : ” they have 11 defenders”

Leave a Reply

