I rocked the TOEIC Test

cool to have a blog, I can have my moment of pride and no one will steal my thunder🙂

so im checking my mails and I have one from the Master secretary saying “Congratulations”…….wtf?

it sayed congrats on your score, I attached the mail of your teacher saying “congratulations to M. for her 985 out of 990!”  wooooot woooot  I’m a star. lol

Ok, I honestly wonder if that test truly reflects your english capacities cause it’s only listening and reading but I rocked so who cares🙂 gonna look nice on my résumé :-) 

also feels really nice in this period of studying and questionning myself…

2 thoughts on “I rocked the TOEIC Test

  1. well my english class this semester was basically only TOEIC preparation …
    Good luck for Friday.

Leave a Reply

