Boys are funny… (meaning weird)

I digged into my sister’s old crap in the basement and found our old playstation 1… we got it years ago, played for a while and …let’s face it…kinda forgot about it. My sister and I never really got this crazy addiction to it. clearly…älskling did. should have taken a pic of his face when I opened the dusty box and the game FIFA 97 fell. (how come we had it btw..?)  he got sooo excited I got a little scared.  it’s funny to see though. so it’s 2.30 pm, it’s like 30 degres outside and he is playing playstation… for my defense I’m only on the comp because I need to study…(which, obviously, I’m doing well).     

Leave a Reply

