his first steps… ;-)

while I’m babbling about Europe, älskling is gone for a walk to the supermarket in the next town…all by himself…i’m not worried, he is a grown man of 24, and he has a good sense of orientation. He is a swede for crying out loud🙂 . Or, should I say a Viking like he told my mom the other day in his “french sentence for the day”  :  je suis un viking et les vikings ne tombent pas malade” (i’m a viking and vikings don’t get sick).    Anyhoo…it’s still a scary world out there…so I gave him my cell…should I call?

Leave a Reply

