what a week ! Raspberry wide !

                    

Went to the creperie yesterday night (Thursday ) it was wooaa busy there ! älskling took us out🙂 my parents, my cousin and I, that was really nice, plus I got a Raspberry + home made chocolate crêpe for desert ….O woaa🙂

 

  We had ice cream for desert yesterday night (wednesday)  vanilla, caramel, peach and of course RASPBERRY !! OMG it was YUMMY !! and beautiful :-) 

 

Made me feel wooaa better after having to “present” my dissertation to my parents and one of mom’s friends…humiliating moment since I had nothing to say !! :-(  

Leave a Reply

