GRATTIS ÄLSKLING !

Min älskling is a “civilekonom”  now…what does that mean? good question. He has been checking on the net for a while for a translation…I think it’s like a bachelor in business admnistration… anyhoo he got his results today and passed ! he has his BACHELOR, he is done with studies !!!  I’m really happy for him, and proud🙂 especially that civilekonom seems to be kind of a big deal in Sverige🙂

damn…is it terrible to say that im also a little jealous because I’m freaking out for my interviews…and I wish i could be done too…? 

 

Leave a Reply

