what should I wear?

I got a phone call 30 min ago. I have an interview on Friday with the director of the OIP of a private school in Paris !! i’m really excited, little stressed of course..cause..well i’m ME, but im glad it’s finally paying off..now I need to get really prepared..i checked their website, they have a really cool international policy…  :-)  let’s cross our finger people ! that would just be awesome if I could get a job just before the interview for the master…🙂

what should I wear..should I wear a suit? I don’t know..isn’t it too much…then again it’s a job interview..suit is required I guess

Leave a Reply

