I’m a woman, I got my first manucure !

For Xmas, my parents got me a coupon in a beauty salon, I can get a facial, make up and manucure !!! I was so excited, but silly me, everytime I called they didn’t have time, apparently they are super busy, and then it was me who didn’t have time….so here we are, 6 months later my Xmas present is becoming my bday present. So I learnt it’s really nice ! For me who always has terribly long nails, I felt like Reese Witherspoon in Legaly Blond🙂 and I think my nails are worshiping me right now !

B4

After

  

 

don’t know if you can really see…but I can totally feel it !

Leave a Reply

