“it rains on Paris like it rains on my heart”

sunday afternoon under the rain…sucks. I’m feeling really bla. i spent the day on the computer or watching the end of the Olympics…I’m bored. I cleaned up the house…I showered, I did my nails (woo how girly) I ate…(more than I should have but my sis baked cookies again !)  it’s almost 6 now.

the truth is I’m aware of the fact that it’s “back to school” soon, and for me it also means going to work 2 weeks a month…I’m really worried and stressed. It’s a new school, a new job, new people it’s really exciting and scary at the same time.

I still didn’t tell my old university I wasn’t coming back…I’m a mess.  

Leave a Reply

