PS: I love ya tooooooo

we rented that movie 2 days ago so my sis and mom could see it…I had no idea dad would stay till the end and actually say “Beautiful movie” while going to bed. I can’t recall such a thing happening before after watching a movie I picked. the movie still makes me laugh, and cry. Gerard Butler still makes me wooooaaaa😉 and the songs are still sooo great.   

going to a family meeting this week end… I just learnt that my grand parents won’t be there…so that sucks. 

One thought on “PS: I love ya tooooooo

Leave a Reply

