Paris

  Yesterday I went to Paris by myself, it’s nice sometimes to have some time just for yourself…not that

 I’m soo ooverbooked anyway… :-)  It wasn’t sunny, actually it rained but it was hot. I actually had to remove my leggings in the fitting room of a store and put them in my bag. How sexy…

that store was great btw, it’s new, it’s called Stradivarius and it’s not THAT expensive, compared to Promod or Mango which were some of my favorite stores but have become way to expensive for me.

It’s owned by Zara but it’s about 30% cheaper !! 

Stradivarius, 58 bis rue de la Chaussée d’Antin, Paris 9ème. 

The main goal of the day was an appointement at the hairdresser at 6pm..can you believe I went out of there at 8.45? 

I also took some time to shop of course and got a nice black dress and a belt in a very small shop at St Michel “goodlook”

a very old man actually said “Olala” when I passed…I first thought..”nice, considering his age his references women wise must be women like Audrey Hepburn or Ava Garner” (lol) then I thought ” let’s face it it’s just a very old perv”  :-( 

Hier, je me suis promenée toute seule dans Paris c’était super sympa, il ne faisait pas beau mais super chaud et j’ai du retirer mon leggings dans une cabine d’essayage et le fourrer dans mon sac lol sexy ! La boutique en question est super sympa, elle est nouvelle,   Stradivarius, 58 bis rue de la Chaussée d’Antin, Paris 9ème.  C’est le même style que Promod ou Mango et Zara mais 30% moins cher !!

L’objectif de la sortie était mon rendez vous chez le coiffeur à 6h…je suis sortie à 20h45…j’ai pas compris.

Sinon un vieux monsieur a fait “Oulala” quand je suis passée..j’ai pensé ” c’est sympa, vu comme il set vieux ses references doivent etre des femmes genre Ava Garner ou Audrey Hepburn”  et aprés j’ai réalisé ” ou c’est juste un trés vieux pervers” :-(  

3 thoughts on “Paris

  1. Putain Stradivarius en France !!! Limite jusqu’à il y a peu j’allais en Espagne que pour Stradivarius et Bershka … Vla la bonne nouvelle, merci ! Enfin j’espère que c’est une bonne nouvelle parce que les Bershka de France puent la merde.

Leave a Reply

