september 3rd

 

I had such a great evening yesterday night with my friends !! We had a great dinner and I got presents !!! Plus we watched “Mean Girls” …I’m just in love with Rachel McAdams (heard she was dating Ryan Gosling again..I know..Gossip Gossip..but those people are so hot😉 check her out

more pics of the evening

 

I was wearing my new dress that I just adore🙂

super soirée hier soir avec mes amis, plein de bouffe et des cadeaux ! en Plus on a regardé “Lolita malgré moi”…je suis juste In love w/ Rachel McAdams (il parait qu’elle re sort avec Ryan Gosling…je sais, comérage, lol )

          

je portais ma nouvelle robe que j’ADORe🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “september 3rd

Leave a Reply

