Paris again :-)

turned out signing the contract took 5 min, great 5 min since I learnt I got a raise. I know, first time ever I get a raise before starting a job (actually first time ever I get a raise). seems like they made a mistake about my salary in the first place🙂 woot woot.

so I was out at 3 and met my sister to go shopping, the shop Mamie Blue was sooo cute and full of great stuff..but really way out of my wallet’s league…so instead I bought a really cute top at Stradivarius :-)   

I also realized yesterday that I already acomplished 3 things in my “101 things to do before you die” book i just got🙂

– scuba diving

– having a party when your parents are out

– live out of a van

just 98 to go (including “having kids” and, on of my favorite, “scream drinks are on me ” in a bar) 

Finalement, signer le contrat a duré 5 min. Super 5 min puisque j’ai eu une augmentation. Je sais… c’est la premiere fois que je suis augmentée avant d’avoir commencé à travailler…(en fait c’est la premiere fois que je suis augmentée tout court) il semble qu’ils se soient trompés la premiere fois. Good for me🙂

Donc j’étais dehors à 3h, j’ai retrouvé ma soeur pour aller faire du shopping, la boutique vintage Mamie Blue est adorable et pleine de merveilles mais bien trop cheres pour moi et mon petit porte monnaie…mais je me suis achetée un super petit haut chez Stradivarius🙂

 J’ai aussi réalisé que j’avais déjà accompli 3 choses dans mon “101 things to do before your die”

– faire de la plongée

– faire une fête quand tes parents sont pas là

– voyager en van pendant plusieurs semaines

plus que 98 ! (dont “faire des enfants” et, un de mes preferés “crier c’est ma tournée dans un bar”)

2 thoughts on “Paris again :-)

Leave a Reply

