you don’t find shoes, shoes find you

I had a shopping day with Mom och my sister yesterday afternoon…it’s been a while and it was GREAT. Ok it sounds like im going shopping a lot lately but it’s only because it’s the last vacation week. Mom said she was buying yesterday so we look nice for the “back to school “day, I felt like 10 again, it was awesome ! Plus I didn’t spend so much time with Mom OCH sis at the same time lately so it was definitly a great afternoon. So i got great dark blue jeans, a blue top and …SHOES. We went in to that shop, André that sells a lot of rather expensive shoes  and I couldn’t find anything i liked, then mom said “what about those brown ones?”  I turned around…and :

so I got them…and I feel so lucky😉

älskling’s gonna say I’m spoilt again…but I guess he’s right..

aprés midi shopping avec Mom et ma soeur hier, ca faisait longtemps, et c’était super sympa. Ok, on a l’impression que je vais faire du shopping tout les jours mais c’est seulement parceque c’est la derniere semaine de vacances, je profite. Mom a déclaré qu’elle payait  hier pour que l’on soit toutes belles pour la rentrée! J’avais l’impression d’avoir 10 ans à nouveau c’était génial ! En plus ca fait un moment que je n’ai rien fait avec Mom ET ma soeur. J’ai choisi un beau jeans bleu foncé, un haut bleu et…des CHAUSSURES. On a été dans une boutique, André, que je trouve assez cher et rien ne me plaisait vraiment jusqu’à ce que mom dise : “et les petites marrons derrière?”    Je me suis retournée et là : (voir ci dessus)

 älskling va dire que je suis trop gatée…il a surement raison..

Leave a Reply

