La Défense is OLD & my jacket is Mauve

 Yesterday was the 50th bday of La Défense, the business district in Paris, to celebrate, they organized a firework show at 9pm, it was sooo cool🙂 (ok I honestly wouldn’t celebrate such an ugly place but if it means free fireworks for me I’m in) We arrived at 7 and went to the mall “les 4 temps” …damn it sucks. We grabbed sandwishes and sat by the arche to admire the show🙂

fireworks pics

Hier c’était les 50ans de la Défense, pour fêter ça ils organisaient un grand feu d’artifice à 21h. C’était super sympa. perso je celebrerais pas trop un endroit aussi moche mais bon.

Comme on est arrivé plus tot on s’est baladé dans le centre commercial, les 4 temps…ce truc est un tombeau, je ne supporte pas cet endroit. On a investit dans des sandwishs et on s’est installé au pied de l’arche pour admirer le spectacle. 

photos feu d’artifice

 

I can’t even remember when I got this vest…I know it’s from  Sinéquanone…actually i’m not even sure. Bottom line, I got it years ago and NEVER wore it. I just couldn’t find anything to match it. Was I blind?

Je n’arrive pas à me souvenir quand est ce que j’ai eu cette veste…Je sais qu’elle vient de chez Sinéquanone…en fait…je ne suis même pas certaine. Bref, elle a au moins 2 ans et je ne l’ai JAMAIS porté. Je ne trouvais rien pour aller avec…J’ai pas farfouillé assez dans mon armoire…

 

2 thoughts on “La Défense is OLD & my jacket is Mauve

Leave a Reply

