pathetic

can you believe it? I’m in front of the TV, not really into it; more checking stuff on the net, but now CSI:NY is on and Im watching ….and OMG I had never watched before. It’s ridiculous but im terrified to cross the garden alone to go to bed in the little house ! this show is just GROSS, right now a woman had her hands in another woman’s body to grab the heart. I’ll stop here. And pretend to be uber busy when älskling comes home and that’s the reason why I’m still up.

C’est incroyable. Je suis devant la télé mais je la regarde à peine, je suis plutot sur internet, mais là il y a les experts et je me prend à regarder et mon dieu, je n’avais jamais regardé avant. C’est completement ridicule mais j’ai carrement la trouille de traverser le jardin pour aller me coucher dans la petite maison toute seule ! Cette série est dégeu ! juste là, une femme a ses mains à l’interieur d’une autre femme et tente de lui attraper le coeur.  Je m’arrête là. et je vais faire semblant d’être super occupée quand äskling rentrera et que c’est la raison pour laquelle je suis toujours debout.

Leave a Reply

