14.09.08

it’s 12.34, dad is painting a bench outside, mom reading the newspaper and älskling and I are fighting over the movie we should see in Paris today, it’s 3,50 until tuesday so we wanna enjoy it… yeah, so I wanna see Mama mia and he wants to see the dark knight…that sounds like we’re gonna end up NOT watching anything.

Had a family dinner yesterday night…I’m not sure what I ate (except for the desert of course) but damn the plates were amazing, it was so fancy I felt a little out of place.

 

Il est 12.34, paps est dans le jardin en train de repeindre un truc, maman bouqine et äskling et moi on se bagarre sur le film que l’on va aller voir dans Paris aujourd’hui pour la rentrée du cinéma vue que c’est 3,50 la séance jusqu’à Mardi. Je veux voir Mama Mia, evidemment il veut Le chevalier noir, batman quoi…hum…je pense que l’on va finir devant la télé.

Repas en famille hier soir dans un resto…classe.  Je ne suis pas sure de ce que j’ai mangé mais c’était beau🙂

5 thoughts on “14.09.08

Leave a Reply

