” do not wear the same shoes two days in a row”

weirdly enough, and i can’t remember in what context (yeah, as previously noticed im not so good “concentration wise”) that’s what my marketing teacher said on monday. He said it was a rule of feminism to a girl that complain that Converse shoes were crap (euuuu whaat?)  Damn me, never heard of this rule. I have lots of shoes, but also the tendancy to fall in love w/ a special pair for weeks. My marketing teacher seems to be a very very bright man. I love him already. He said lots of interresting stuff that day. Like 45% of what you put in your cart at the supermarket was an impulsive buy (!!!!)

Anyhoo, yesterday, no class, perfect. After a whole day of school it was nice to get a break😉 But turned out I had a very bad day + wore the same shoes as the day before.

I wore them today too (I’m slow) but I just love my boots. Class from 1pm to 4. So far so good.

bizarrement, et je ne me souviens même plus dans quel contexte (oui, on a vu plus tôt, j’ai du mal niveau concentration), c’est ce que mon prof de marketing a sorti lundi. Il a declaré que c’était une des règles du feminisme à une fille que râlait parceque “les Converse c’est de la daube” (quoiii?) Mince…j’avais jamais entendu cette règle. J’ai pas mal de pompes mais j’ai également tendance à developper une relation super fusionnelle avec une paire en particulier pendant plusieurs semaines. Mon prof semble être trés compétant. Je l’adore déjà. Il a balancé une tonnes d’anecdotes sympa. Dans le genre, 45% de ce que l’on met dans notre caddy (ça s’écrit comment caddy?) est un achat impulsif (!!!)

Bref, hier, pas cours. Super, surtout aprés UNE dure journée de cours.🙂 Mais finalement, journée de M**** , en plus je portais donc les même pompes que la vieille.

Aujourd’hui aussi d’ailleurs (je pige pas vite) mais j’adore mes bottes. Cours de 13 à 16h. Pour l’instant ça va.

One thought on “” do not wear the same shoes two days in a row”

Leave a Reply

