21.09.08 Happy 22 !

It’s my lovely Delphine’s bday, my ASU roomate and one of my dearest friend ! I didn’t see her in a while (other than thru a webcam) and I really miss her! And I feel soo bad cause I didnt call her today, my cell was dead and I didn’t have her number :-(   Shame on me, hope she won’t mind now that I put her face on line ! I love that pic🙂 Happy birthday !                                     

C’est l’anniversaire de ma super colloc Delphine, une de mes meilleures amies ! ça fait un moment que je ne l’ai pas vue (sans compter la webcam) et elle me manque vraiment ! Et j’ai honte😦 je n’ai pas pu l’appeller aujourd’hui parceque mon portable était mort et je n’avais pas son numéro !!!!! Et maintenant je balance sa photo lol mais je l’adore celle ci ! bon anniversaire roomy !

One thought on “21.09.08 Happy 22 !

Leave a Reply

