monday off, new skirt on

so im only starting my new job on thursday🙂 3 more days off…I’m trying to get myself to realize that it’s not vacations anymore, I tried to study a little…but ppffff ..  We took a walk to a bookstore and stayed for hours checking traveling books and dreaming ! Then we bought some food and got home. I tried to

concentrate on some swedish…Since I can’t follow the class this year at the cultural center :-( I’ll have to be my own teacher and im not so good at that. I had my “new” skirt that I got at the secondhand market yesterday for 2 euros and I stole my mom’s new shoes cause they are precious ! my grandma made the beret🙂

Je ne commence à travailler que jeudi🙂 3 jours de liberté en plus ! j’essaie de me dire que ce n’est pourtant plus les vacances, j’ai essayé de relire mes cours…mais bon… On à fait un tour à Cultura et on a passé des heures à regarder des livres sur tout les pays du monde et à rêver ! Ensuite quelques courses de miam miam. A la maison j’ai tenté de me concentrer sur quelques cours de suédois, puisque je ne peux plus suivre les cours au centre culturel cette année je vais devoir être ma propre prof…je m’aime pas trop😉 Je portais ma “nouvelle” jupe achetée hier à la brocante pour 2 euros et j’ai piqué les chaussures de mom, parceque je craque pour elles ! C’est ma grand mère qui a fait mon béret!

One thought on “monday off, new skirt on

Leave a Reply

