Framberry …mouth orgasm.

I don’t have pictures of it and it BUGS me so much, mom came to Paris to have lunch with me during my break today (soo nice cause eating alone is just pathetic) and she got me a FramBerry !! don’t know what it is? me neither but when I tasted it, OMG. It’s everything I like in a small but YUMMY cookie.

  • Raspberries
  • un baby macaron
  • chocolate black and white
  • biscuit
  • raspberry coulis

Damn I wish I had a pic…

Je n’ai pas de photo mais ce midi mom est venue déjeuner avec moi (super sympa parceque serieux manger toute seule ca craint) et elle m’a offert un Framberry. Aucune idée de ce que c’est sauf que c’est MERVEILLEUX. C’est tout ce que j’aime (rien a voir avec mc do) dans un petit mais extraordinaire gateau:

  • framboises
  • un minuscule macaron
  • chocolat blanx & noir
  • biscuit
  • coulis de framboise

Mais pourquoi j’ai pas de photo !!!!

3 thoughts on “Framberry …mouth orgasm.

  1. Pingback: I’m searching for the light… « Me, Mo and myself

  2. I drop a leave a response when I especially enjoy a article on a site or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the fire displayed in the article I browsed. And on this post Framberry mouth orgasm. | Snapshots of life. I was excited enough to drop a thought🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it look like a few of the remarks come across as if they are coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I would like to keep up with you. Could you list all of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

