weekend…hence happiness

It’s amazing how I see everything in “pink” just because it’s friday !! FRIDAY ! I love fridays. People are more relax, they dress funny and..leave early !! It’s like the weekend started already ! Just the idea of being able to sleep in tomorrow makes me smile, I’m this close to set my alarm just to have the pleasure of ignoring it….I won’t though, that would be crazy… So tomorrow night is the “Nuit blanche” in Paris..that you could translate “white night” but it would’nt mean anything so it’s more like “the sleepless night. It’s just artistic stuff all around Paris the whole night, I don’t know if we are going yet though. Oh and just because I was so frustrated not to have a pic,  I drew it. I know. that’s crazy.   

c’est fou comme le seul fait d’être vendredi me fait voir la vie en rose tout à coup. J’adore les vendredis. Les gens sont plus relax, ils s’habillent marrant et quittent le travail plus tôt, bref c’est déjà le week end ! Juste l’idée de ma grasse mat de demain me donne le sourire, j’ai presque envie de mettre le reveil juste pour me payer le luxe de l’ignorer. Je ne le ferai pas…ça serais fou. Demain c’est “la nuit blanche”, je ne sais pas encore si on va y faire un tour. Ah oui, comme j’étais super frustrée de ne pas avoir de photo, je l’ai dessiné. ouai je sais, c’est stupide.  

3 thoughts on “weekend…hence happiness

  1. Mais c’est de la pure obsession ce gâteau !!!
    J’imagine même pas comment il devait être bon…

  2. Pingback: I’m searching for the light… « Me, Mo and myself

Leave a Reply

