To be or not to be..bla bla bla

hum…I had theatre class on friday morning. It’s not something I picked (I would never do that, i’m the shy kinda girl) but it was mandatory as part as our formation as they say. I did theatre once, 10 years ago, it didn’t go well.  So I went there, not really excited about it I admit. It turned out to be better than I thought it would be, but as previously said, I didn’t have such high expectations. I’m terrified when it comes to talking in public, I start to shake and to get red and that makes me even more unconfortable and it can even sometimes (of course really rarely) go to tears. To sum up i’m a bad public speaker. But it went ok. I had to speak, I did it and I didn’t die. We did a lot of fun games…maybe i’ll like it this time. In the evening we went to a Cuban restaurant to celebrate Delphine’s bday. It was nice eventhough the restaurant was a little…weird. Hum..j’ai eu théatre vendredi matin. Ce n’est pas un choix (je ne ferais jamais ca, je suis plutot le genre timide) mais c’est obligatoire pour notre formation comme ils disent. J’ai fait du théatre une fois, il y a dix ans, ça ne c’est pas super bien passé. Bref, j’y suis allée, pas super motivée, je l’avoue. Finalement ça c’est mieux passé que je ne le craignais, mais bon on a vu que je ne m’attendais pas à quelque chose de genial de toute façon. Je suis terrifée dés qu’il faut parler en public, je tremble et deviens toute rouge ce qui me met encore plus mal  à l’aise et peu parfois aller jusqu’aux larmes (bon rarement quand même). Pour résumé je suis nulle en public. Mais hier ça a été. J’ai du parler et je n’en suis pas morte, peut être que je vais apprendre à aimer ça cette fois. Le soir, restaurant Cuba pour l’anniversaire de Delphine, sympa, même si le resto était louche lol.

Leave a Reply

