jag fryser !

OMG It’s officialIy winter ! It was freaking freezing today and… got the bright idea of wearing a skirt w/ the thinest pantyhose + I choose today to try the swimming pool during lunch break! I actually thought I would freeze to death in my office. But, I didn’t (yeah) and plus, I felt quite good w/ myself for going swimming. I said I would for weeks and never did, then last week I read an article about procrastination (always delaying what you have to do) and I thought “damn they wrote about me”…So I did it ! and it felt…cold , but nice🙂 The question is, will I go back?  Now i’m just gonna put myself under the blanket and wait for Delph to arrive so we can have pizza🙂 trying not to think that we will actually HAVE to go out in the cold again to get the pizza…

Leave a Reply

