October 31st…

yeah, yeah, yeah it’s Halloween, yeah it’s 9pm and I’m at home, in my now famous jamies (see post below). Yeah, no party this year, I don’t know if im dispointed because I really wanted to go out or just because it feels geeky to stay at home on a friday night for Halloween…I’m so exhausted I think it’s ok I stay at home and watch Idol.

Yeah, yeah, yeah, I don’t do politics but we can’t ignore it anymore. On the 4th we’ll know. And I can’t wait. I’ll be there American abroad for Obama which kinda means I’ll not sleep at all on tuesday night but I think it’s totally worth it. It’s living history live🙂

In december 2006 on our way to the west coast we stopped by Sacramento and went in to the cuttest shop where  I bought these.

we can’t read so well, but it says 

“01-20-09 Bush’s last day”

when I bought that felt so far away and now..it’s like..tomorrow.

 

the other one says “I found Jesus, he was behind the sofa the whole time” which I think was super funny. No way im making fun of Jesus or people who believe, I actually believe in something myself, but since I lived for 6 months in the Bible belt I thought it was kinda ironic to have. Enjoy Halloween everyone😉

Leave a Reply

