02.11.08, jag var motiverad.

I felt so motivated today I spent a lot of time on the swedish blog learning swedish. I’m so pissed I can’t take classes anymore this year, I really hope I’ll be motivated enough to learn by myself a little every day. Then jag pluggade…:-) I studied. 

Of course, since it’s sunday I’ve also been lazy and took a nice bath w/ raspberry soap🙂 and jag gick på bio med mom. (we went to the movie w/ mom). the movie, “Mes stars et moi” was nice, not otroligt great but fun.

now i’m SOOOO PISSED cause i tried to book my ticket to spend Xmas in Sverige med älskling and some other friends and the SAS web site bugged, 3 times !  f*** f*** f***

Leave a Reply

