14.11.08 ….it’s Xmas already ! nobody told me !

dsc00011dsc00038

 …aaaaa friday ! Love it. love them. After work I met  my friend Cathy in Paris at Opéra where we went to Starbucks cause I was starving, and I got pancakes w/ maple sirup !!!  It’s the first time I see pancakes at Starbukcs and it was goooooooood, was just missing bacon :-) I really love that Starbucks (boulevard des Italiens) It’s huge and sooo beautiful and cosy, looks like an old Opera house (in fact it was an old pool bar).

 

dsc00032

  Then, we did what I’ve been doing every year for…ever, we went to the Galeries La Fayette and Printemps and looked at the Xmas windows !!!! We had to kick some kids but it was worth it, soooo magical and cute !!!!  But damn, i didn’t realize it was already Xmas time….i need ideas for presents for my family !!!!!

One thought on “14.11.08 ….it’s Xmas already ! nobody told me !

Leave a Reply

