“This is so going in my blog!”

yeah, as a newborn fan of Barney I can’t stop quoting him. Anyhoo, i morgon jag ska gå till Sverige ! wooot wooot !!     I practiced some useful sentences such as : ”   en biljett till Malmö tack”  or ” gå taget till Malmö?” (I’m never sure I’m in the right train) and I decided I’ll say those sentences, no matter what, even if I know they either won’t understand me and/or answer in english. 

I’m gonna try to go thru the 2 “last” days at work without …freaking out. Tonight I have sooo much to do, I still have to pack for example.

2 thoughts on ““This is so going in my blog!”

Leave a Reply

