stupid flue

so I’m sick. not a little. like wooooaaa sick. and it totally sucks cause I had a “to do list” longer than the   Nile river.

So today I decided to write about food, because when you’re sick, food makes you feel better🙂. For Saint Nicolas, I gave mom, what I really think is one of the coolest neckless !! It’s hand made by Hélène, I found her website on Ebay when I was searching for raspberry stuff and I found her raspberry macaron🙂

Collier Macaron framboise - grand modèle - 20€

and that’s my mom’s sunday chocolate cake with real Xmas chocolates (right before going in the oven)🙂 yummy ! 

dsc00268

Leave a Reply

