CRAZY. and not in a good way.

this week has been crazy, actually last week too, I had an english presentation to do, I worked like crazy on it last week during my lunch break at work and I’m not really satisfied w/ the grade I got today. Now I have to write a dissertation about cultural globalization, I have to make researches about Norway and Europe, I have 3 parties planned, I have class from 9 to 7pm, I have to fix some more presents and study my notes… and all this by thursday, if possible. I’m going crazy. I’m taking a break (and feel guilty) and watch Erin Brockovich… I know George has a weird look in that movie but damn wooaa he’s hot🙂

One thought on “CRAZY. and not in a good way.

Leave a Reply

