…in 15 hours…

I’ll be in Sweden !!! woot woot !! I feel I’ve been sooooo busy lately Xmas arrived without any warning !! I can’t believe it’s tomorrow !

I’m at work right now and there is absolutly no one around, so I’m taking it easy (as you can see, cause no, blogging is not one of my tasks). My bag is HUGE and i was so surprised that only women helped me in the subway this morning ! 

  I can’t wait to be in Malmö and actually go to bed and sleeeeeeeeeep till i’m rested ! And of course, to see älskling. On saturday, 3 of my best friends are joining us, it should be an awesome new year. 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE !!!

2 thoughts on “…in 15 hours…

Leave a Reply

