PRESENTS !!!!

again, I got spoiled ! I had a really nice evening med älskling and his brother, I got a real swedish Xmas ! It’s so great since for my family Xmas is not really such a big deal. We started by making the food, I never saw so much food, especially for 3 people, and we did everything from scratch, which, for the terrible cook I am, is unbelievable !!! I had no clue you could make meatballs yourself duh !!!  We ate sooooooo much and had wine and Champagne and then opened the presents, it was different from the Xmas I m used to, but really really nice🙂

I got really cute stuff, I’ll show more of it later🙂

dsc003461dsc00407dsc00310

I was wearing a dress i got for Saint Nicolas that i loooove😉

3 thoughts on “PRESENTS !!!!

Leave a Reply

