” my very own diet after the break”

I read Cosmo earlier, and as usual, like every other girl magazines…they tell you how to lose the fat you gained by drinking CHampagne like water and eating 14 times a day during the holidays. I really don’t buy this crap. mostly because I never ever found the courage to go running, or to do abs while watching “how i met your mother” …

That’s why I enjoy so much that my mom decided to re decorate the kitchen today…w/ a style that is really hers😉dsc00044dsc00046dsc00045

4 thoughts on “” my very own diet after the break”

  1. Eating 14 times a day during the holidays!!!! How does one eat the same thing for 14 times and if its different stuff then who is to do the cooking and dishes?

  2. Ha! I don’t buy in to all that crap either. I think the human body is capable of balancing things out. For instance, after I eat a lot, like for the holidays, I just quit feeling hungry for a while, like several days.

    Cute decorations!

  3. Well, you really don’t need to pay attention to that stuff since you look really fit.

    Your mum’s kitchen decoration is really pretty🙂

Leave a Reply

