please make me love you again…

my faith in Paris is usually renewed on fridays. 

On friday morning, the weeks I have class, I start the day with “theater class”.  It takes place in the 5th district’s theater, and when you get off the “Maubert Mutualité” métro station, turn left and walk for 3 min you suddenly “bump” into Notre Dame, “she” appears from nowhere thru old buildings, “she” is so close..actually the only thing between you and her is the river, and looking at her in the morning sun i forget about the SNCF, the rude waitresses, the expensive prices, the crazy drivers, the snob parisians…and  I fall in love with Paris all over again

 

One thought on “please make me love you again…

Leave a Reply

