my tiny tiny Russian dolls…

dsc00081lovely evening yesterday at my friends’. We had an “American dinner” (burgers, fries, peanut butter m&m’s and brownies mums!) and we watched The french NRJ Music Awards. Was kinda fun, I fell in love (again) w/ Katy Perry, and we screamed at the TV like crazy when Enrique Iglesias kissed a random girl from the crowed. No it’ s not jealousy…it’s common sense.
One of my friend just came back from Saint Petersburg and got me this adorable brooch… she knows me so well..it’s scary sometimes🙂 …and of course, she loved my new shoes🙂

Leave a Reply

