Mario’s always right.

dsc00231Mario, it’s my grand pa. The best ever. Today he told me “you’re so lucky, you go to Sweden so often, I went there only once”   He is so right, im lucky.

Not just for that, im lucky to have all the things i have, a family and friends that love me (most of them) …

so why am i so depressed lately?  I can’t explain. I guess i have ups and downs just as everyone else and right now it’s kinda down..deep down. 

 But I’ll try to listen to Mario. Cause as far as i know, he has always been right.

Leave a Reply

