something blue…

mo

I had an appointment at the hairdresser this morning and I kinda forgot to put a sweater on when i left home, so i was just freeezing and Mom went in the first shop she saw and got me a  10 euros blue sweater…she’s great taste cause  I love it :-)

The hairdresser’s name is Frank. He’s a character. He’s not gay though. This morning he offered croissants and petits pains au chocolat w/ tea or coffee, he talks a  lot and calls me “ma cherie”. It’s kinda awesome :-)  I trust him a lot. Maybe a little too much since he went for “bangs” for me…and…I don’t know…I like it..but I’m not used to it anymore  I guess…

I also got a white pair of jeans at Strativarius today…I never dared to get some…Im sure it’s the new haircut..gives you confidence lol :-)

Leave a Reply

