and…another rainy sunday afternoon…

mo11

I said that already like a hundred times, i love sundays. And today is no exception. Eventhough I have to study (spanish and management..blaaa) I’m lazy lazy and take my time…plus i study in bed….so it’s super comfty :-)  I just don’t wanna think about monday…except to remember that on monday it will only be 6 days until my really good friend Cody arrives from Arkansas to spend a semester here !!!  and only 16 days until I go to Sweden for a long weekend !!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

