food, food and a little more food…

 

dsc00029

woooaa im FULL. We just came back from the crêperie (big pancakes) with my parents, on monday we went to the restaurant with my sister and I’m having dinner out w/ friends on friday and saturday  night and lunch out w/ my boss on friday!! I m guessing I’ll weight 6 kilos more on sunday. My problem is: I can’t control myself when I see the menu…

the “good” news is, I’ll have time to rest & digest tomorrow…yes, France is not only about food…France wouldn’t be France without its STRIKES and tomorrow’s gonna be a big one, so i took the day off instead of spending it trapped in the train with 2,5 billion of people.🙂

ps: ok it has nothing to do w/ food but I just heard from a very private source that our first lady Carla dumped our Président for her bodyguard…oupsy.. :-) 

One thought on “food, food and a little more food…

Leave a Reply

