My very first SingStar night !

dineme

yesterday my very old friends from kindergarden and highschool came over for our…yearly reunion (we see each other during the year but praticly never all together) It was suuuuuuper nice !!!  We had nothing to eat so once again, we ordered pizzas. We talked a loooot, took pictures and sang ABBA and Disney songs on my friend Cathy’s playstation 2 …we actually sang the night away and I went to bed sooooo late I can’t believe I’m up already !!! SO TRÖTT !!  

on this particular pic, my friend Amandine and I just play “gangsta rapper”..not so good though.

Leave a Reply

