a random friday night

s5000334

a really good friend of mine I went to the US w/ wrote to me today (she’s still there, studying and teaching french). She mentioned our time in Arkansas and damn…im depressed now. It really was the best time ever. And we came to the conclusion we’ll never get over it… I watched my old pictures from 2006… aaaaaaaaa. Everyting was so much easier. It was “The good life” .  Growing up sucks.

But overall today was a nice day. My theater exam turned out to be fun , im actually sad it was our last class. After class we went for a hot chocolate w/ some friends and  to work on a project about IKEA :-)  and then i went shopping for presents for some friends. There’s nothing on tv so I might go to bed early for once🙂

Leave a Reply

